THE teams are in for Casey’s weekend matches in the VFL and VFLW.

In the men’s clash, Casey will host Box Hill in a rematch of the 2018 VFL Grand Final at 2.00pm on Saturday.

Casey will be looking to overturn a recent run of three consecutive losses against the Hawks, with the most recent coming in Round 1 of this season at Box Hill City Oval.

The Demons have added several Melbourne-listed players into the squad, which will be trimmed down pending final AFL team selection on Friday afternoon.

The following day, the women’s side will make the journey to Bendigo for a match-up with Richmond at Queen Elizabeth Oval.

Seven members of Melbourne’s AFLW list have been named for the match which will kick off at 1.00pm.

If you’re planning to make the trip to Bendigo, entry to the VFLW game is FREE for all supporters.

VFL Round 13 squad

Casey v Box Hill
Saturday June 29, 2.00pm
Casey Fields

*VFL team to be finalised pending AFL selection and will be announced before the first bounce


42. J Wagner

28. O McDonald

34. M Hore


14. M Hibberd

35. H Petty

60. J Hutchins


24. J Kennedy-Harris

6. J Lewis

23. J Jordon


61. K Dunkley

79. M Lefau

9. C Spargo


46. A Bradtke

48. M White

30. A Neal-Bullen


21. B Preuss

20. C Maynard

40. C Wagner

I/C From

72. J Griffiths

56. W Collis

68. A Vella


65. L Wale-Buxton

57. A Quigley

52. M Gent


47. J Munro

49. C Stockdale

53. L Tynan


54. J Briggs

12. T Bedford

67. T Freeman


77. A Lual

VFLW Round 8 team

Richmond v Casey
Sunday June 30, 1.00pm
Queen Elizabeth Oval, Bendigo


44. J Smith

38. K Bentvelzen

50. G McLean


34. A Kirkwood

40. H Dyson

42. H Bailey


7. B Jakobsson

11. C Emonson

33. R Clayton


32. A McDonough

9. A Johnson

18. C Sherriff


29. E Zanker

16. M Hogg

27. B Winbanks


21. H Cordner

30. S Heath

8. S Lampard


24. N Garner

57. L Davies

46. B Pratt


15. T Tatterson


47. K Guttridge

48. E Archer

56. A Harris


37. T Nash


25. N Webber