2020 VFL Fixture

 > SYNC THE FIXTURE TO YOUR CALENDAR

Round 1
Casey v Frankston
Saturday, April 4, 1.00pm
Casey Fields

Round 2
Sandringham v Casey
Saturday, April 11, 2.10pm
Trevor Barker Beach Oval

Round 3
Casey v Werribee
Saturday, April 18, 1.00pm
Casey Fields

Round 4
Richmond v Casey
Saturday, April 25, 11.30am
Swinburne Centre

Round 5 - Live on Channel 7
Essendon v Casey
Sunday, May 3, 12.00pm
MCG
* Curtain-raiser to AFL Round 7: Essendon v Melbourne

Round 6
Bye

Round 7
Casey v Geelong
Saturday, May 16, 2.00pm
Casey Fields

Round 8
Northern Blues v Casey
Saturday, May 23, 2.00pm
IKON Park

Round 9
Box Hill v Casey
Saturday, May 30, 2.00pm
Box Hill City Oval

Round 10 – Live on Channel 7
Casey v Collingwood
Sunday, June 7, 2.10pm
Casey Fields

Round 11
Bye

Round 12
Williamstown v Casey
Sunday, June 21, 12.00pm
Downer Oval

Round 13
Casey v North Melbourne
Sunday, June 28, 2.00pm
Casey Fields

Round 14 – Live on Channel 7
Werribee v Casey
Sunday, July 5, 11.45am
Avalon Airport Oval, Werribee

Round 15
Casey v Port Melbourne
Sunday, July 12, 1.00pm
Casey Fields

Round 16
Casey v Coburg
Saturday, July 18, 2.00pm
Casey Fields

Round 17
Geelong v Casey
Saturday, July 25, 1.15pm
GMHBA Stadium
* Curtain-raiser to AFL Round 19: Geelong v Melbourne

Round 18
Casey v Box Hill
Saturday, August 1, 2.00pm
Casey Fields

Round 19
Footscray v Casey
Sunday, August 9, 11.00am
VU Whitten Oval

Round 20
Casey v Northern Blues
Sunday, August 16, 2.00pm
Casey Fields

Round 21
Bye

2020 VFLW Fixture

The VFLW fixture will be announced early in 2020