CASEY have named their squads for their weekend clashes away to Geelong in the VFLW and Coburg in the VFL.

In the women’s clash on Saturday, Casey will look to return to the winners list against the 1-4 Cats at GMHBA Stadium.

After a strong start to the season, Casey have lost their last two matches to the Southern Saints and Collingwood.

The match will kick off at 11.30am and will be live streamed via AFL Victoria. Here’s how you can tune in.

The following day, Sam Radford will take charge of the VFL side for the first time when Casey make the trip north to play Coburg at Piranha Park.

Having joined Melbourne in 2016, Radford is well-versed in the Demons’ structure thanks to stints in the AFLW and VFL programs.

He’ll oversee a side that includes 12 Melbourne-listed players, while Austin Bradtke and Toby Bedford are in the mix on the extended interchange.

The VFL clash will kick-off at 12.30pm on Sunday.

See Casey’s full VFL and VFLW squads below:

VFLW Round 7 Team

Geelong v Casey
Saturday June 22, 11.30am
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong


50. G McLean

38. K Bentvelzen

44. J Smith


40. H Dyson

1. S Lampard

18. C Sherriff


30. S Heath

11. C Emonson

24. N Garner


32. A McDonough

9. A Johnson

7. B Jakobsson


48. E Archer

49. T Orgill

15. T Tatterson


21. H Cordner

22. M Guerin

16. M Hogg


46. B Pratt

34. A Kirkwood

56. A Harris


42. H Bailey


47. K Guttridge

62. G Speedy

57. L Davies


37. T Nash


52. H Thomas

VFL Round 12 squad

Coburg v Casey
Sunday June 23, 12.30pm

Piranha Park, Coburg


67. T Freeman

60. J Hutchins

56. W Collis


68. A Vella

45. D Keilty

47. J Munro


24. J Kennedy-Harris

15. B Stretch

16. K Kolodjashnij


37. K Chandler

48. M White

20. C Maynard


23. J Jordon

61. K Dunkley

9. C Spargo


21. B Preuss

6. J Lewis

40. C Wagner

I/C From

49. C Stockdale

65. L Wale-Buxton

12. T Bedford


57. A Quigley

79. M Lefau

54. J Briggs


46. A Bradtke

52. M Gent


71. H Briggs