MELBOURNE has confirmed an extended line-up three days out from its Qualifying Final clash against North Melbourne.

The Demons have named six inclusions to their 24-player squad, with Aimee Mackin, Paxy Paxman, Maddi Gay, Georgia Campbell, Charlotte Wilson and Samantha Johnson entering the side.

BE THERE FOR OUR FIRST FINAL >>> Get your tickets to this Sunday's clash

Rhi Watt (concussion) and Casey Sherriff (fractured arm) will both miss the game due to their respective injuries, while Georgia Gall has been omitted from the line-up.

Melbourne will face North on Sunday 12 November at IKON Park, with the match the second between the two sides within the space of three weeks.

The Demons finished second on the league ladder following the home-and-away season, securing them a double chance during the NAB AFLW Finals Series.

The final team will be confirmed tomorrow at 5pm (AEDT).

INS – A.Mackin, Paxman, Gay, Campbell, Wilson, Johnson   
OUTS – Sherriff (inj.), Watt (concussion), Gall (omitted)

BACK Libby Birch Tahlia Gillard   
HALF-BACK Sinead Goldrick Shelley Heath Maeve Chaplin
CENTRE Blaithin Mackin Tyla Hanks Aimee Mackin
HALF-FORWARD Alyssa Bannan Megan Fitzsimon Eden Zanker
FORWARD Tayla Harris Kate Hore  
FOLLOWERS Lauren Pearce Olivia Purcell Paxy Paxman
INTERCHANGE Maddi Gay Georgia Campbell Jordan Ivey
  Eliza McNamara Lily Mithen Eliza West
  Charlotte Wilson Samantha Johnson