CASEY have named their line-ups for Sunday's final VFL and VFLW home and away matches of 2019.

The double header will now be played at Frankston’s Skybus Stadium, following a review of the surface at Casey Fields.

Kicking off with the VFLW, Casey have selected eight members of Melbourne’s AFLW squad for the clash with the NT Thunder.

While out of the finals hunt, Casey will fancy their chances against an NT Thunder side they bested by 65 points a month ago in Alice Springs.

The VFLW match will kick off at 11.30am at Skybus Stadium.

From 2.00pm, the VFL will begin at the same venue, with Casey taking on the Frankston Dolphins.

Still in with a chance to make the top-eight, Casey have named nine AFL-listed players in their side, including the omitted Jayden Hunt and Oskar Baker.

A win against the Dolphins will give Casey some breathing space in the finals hunt, however the Demons’ may face a nervous bye weekend in Round 21 awaiting other results.

The ninth-placed Box Hill will take over Casey in the top eight if they win their final two matches against the Northern Blues in Round 20 and Collingwood in Round 21.

Check out Casey's line-ups below:

VFLW Round 15 team

Casey v NT Thunder
Sunday August 18, 11.30am
Skybus Stadium, Frankston


40. H Dyson

50. G McLean

42. H Bailey


21. H Cordner

2. M Downie

38. K Bentvelzen


8. S Lampard

32. A McDonough

18. C Sherriff


16. M Hogg

12. S Scott

56. A Harris


53. L Kerr

24. N Garner

10. K Hore


27. B Winbanks

14. L Mithen

22. M Guerin


33. R Clayton

41. R Edmeades

46. B Pratt


34. A Kirkwood


62. G Howes

15. T Tatterson

37. T Nash


25. N Webber


26. S Notman

VFL Round 20 squad

Casey v Frankston 
Sunday August 18, 2.00pm
Skybus Stadium, Frankston


49. C Stockdale

45. D Keilty

53. L Tynan


67. T Freeman

60. J Hutchins

77. A Lual


33. O Baker

47. J Munro

29. J Hunt


79. M Lefau

48. M White

12. T Bedford


46. A Bradtke

65. L Wale-Buxton

41. J Lockhart


21. B Preuss

42. J Wagner

23. J Jordon


50. W Stephenson

56. W Collis

63. M Lewis


52. M Gent

74. N Lowden

55. D Collis


54. J Briggs

72. J Griffiths


76. M Gahan