THE Casey Demons have named their squads for dual matches against the Bulldogs in the VFL and VFLW this weekend.

On Saturday, the Western Bulldogs will visit Casey Fields for a Round 10 VFLW clash.

With a top four spot only two wins away, a victory for the Demons will be crucial in the race to a maiden VFLW finals berth.

The Demons have named a strong team for the match, which boasts nine members of Melbourne’s AFLW list.

The VFLW match will kick-off at 11.30am on Saturday.

The following day, Casey’s men’s side will head to Marvel Stadium for a VFL curtain-raiser against Footscray at 11.50am.

An extended squad has been named for the match, with the availability of several players to be determined by final AFL team selection on Friday afternoon.


If you can’t get to Marvel Stadium before the AFL clash, you can catch the game on Channel 7 (Victorian viewers only) or via 7Plus from 11.50am.

See Casey's teams below:

VFLW Round 10 team

Casey v Western Bulldogs
Saturday July 13, 11.30am
Casey Fields


55. S Poke

38. K Bentvelzen

50. G McLean


42. H Bailey

40. H Dyson

24. N Garner


30. S Heath

22. M Guerin

11. C Emonson


10. K Hore

9. A Johnson

18. C Sherriff


27. B Winbanks

56. A Harris

29. E Zanker


21. H Cordner

23. E Birch

28. T Hanks


16. M Hogg

46. B Pratt

33. R Clayton


34. A Kirkwood


47. K Guttridge

48. E Archer

14. L Mithen


37. T Nash


62. G Howes

VFL Round 15 extended squad

Footscray v Casey
Sunday July 14, 11.50am
Marvel Stadium
AFL curtain-raiser


23. J Jordon

28. O McDonald

49. C Stockdale


42. J Wagner

35. H Petty

60. J Hutchins


37. K Chandler

40. C Wagner

33. O Baker


24. J Kennedy-Harris

45. D Keilty

30. A Neal-Bullen


61. K Dunkley

48. M White

41. J Lockhart


46. A Bradtke

5. C Petracca

20. C Maynard

I/C from

47. J Munro

56. W Collis

54. J Briggs


65. L Wale-Buxton

72. J Griffiths

52. M Gent


55. D Collis

53. L Tynan

79. M Lefau


12. T Bedford

67. T Freeman

57. A Quigley


77. A Lual