NARRM’s squad for its clash against Euro-Yroke on Sunday has been named.

The Dees confirmed five inclusions to their extended line-up of 26 players on Thursday night, with Jacob van Rooyen, Lachie Hunter, Ed Langdon, Adam Tomlinson and Tom Fullarton entering the squad. 

Of the 26 players selected in the squad, 23 will be confirmed within Narrm's final team tomorrow at 5pm. 

Defender Jake Lever will miss the game having undergone surgery on his knee within his concussion-protocol time, while Ben Brown has been omitted from the extended side. 

This Sunday game will be the second in which Narrm celebrates Sir Doug Nicholls Round, a two-week period where the AFL highlights and recognises the history and culture of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander players.

For the second week in a row, Narrm will be wearing its 2024 Indigenous guernsey titled ‘My Heart Beats True’, designed by Arabana and Kokatha artist Mali Isabel.

Demon fans can tune into the game from 3:20pm (AEST) with live coverage available on Fox Footy and Kayo Sports.

INS - van Rooyen, Hunter, Langdon, Tomlinson, Fullarton
OUTS - Lever (inj.), Brown (omitted)

BACK Jake Bowey Steven May Trent Rivers
HALF BACK Judd McVee Tom McDonald  Christian Salem
CENTRE Ed Langdon Clayton Oliver Caleb Windsor
HALF FORWARD Alex Neal-Bullen Harrison Petty  Kysaiah Pickett
FORWARD Kade Chandler Bayley Fritsch Shane McAdam
FOLLOWERS Max Gawn Jack Viney Christian Petracca
INTERCHANGE Jacob van Rooyen Lachie Hunter Jack Billings
  Adam Tomlinson Blake Howes Tom Sparrow
  Tom Fullarton Taj Woewodin