CASEY have named 10 Melbourne-listed players in their squad for Saturday’s VFL game against Richmond at Swinburne Centre.

Marty Hore and Billy Stretch, who both returned from injury layoffs last weekend, will again feature for Casey in their bids to return to the AFL frame.

The ladder leading Tigers have only lost two matches in 2019 and will provide a tough opposition for Casey, who sit one spot outside the top eight separated by percentage.

The match will kick off at 2.30pm at the Swinburne Centre and in a special offer, Melbourne members can enter for free upon presentation of their membership card at the gate.

On Sunday, Casey’s VFLW side will match up against the Darebin Falcons at Casey Fields from 11.30am.

The Demons have selected 12 AFLW-listed players in their team to take on the 11th placed Falcons.

Check out the full VFL and VFLW teams below:

VFL Round 18 squad

Richmond v Casey
Saturday August 3, 2.30pm
Swinburne Centre

Team to be finalised 30 minutes prior to the bounce


53. L Tynan

34. M Hore

67. T Freeman


42. J Wagner

60. J Hutchins

77. A Lual


37. K Chandler

41. J Lockhart

55. D Collis


23. J Jordon

45. D Keilty

12. T Bedford


46. A Bradtke

79. M Lefau

48. M White


65. L Wale-Buxton

15. B Stretch

47. J Munro

I/C from

54. J Briggs

58. J Di Pasquale

72. J Griffiths


49. C Stockdale

63. M Lewis

57. A Quigley


52. M Gent

74. N Lowden


76. M Gahan

VFLW Round 13 team

Casey v Darebin Falcons
Sunday August 4, 11.30am

Casey Fields


40. H Dyson

50. G McLean

42. H Bailey


23. E Birch

2. M Downie

22. M Guerin


30. S Heath

13. K Smith

18. C Sherriff


14. L Mithen

29. E Zanker

9. A Johnson


10. K Hore

62. G Howes

32. A McDonough


21. H Cordner

12. S Scott

28. T Hanks


33. R Clayton

27. B Winbanks

25. N Webber


16. M Hogg


54. K Oates

56. A Harris

34. A Kirkwood


53. L Kerr


26. S Notman