Our volunteers are a very important part of the Melbourne Football Club. For many years we have had volunteers assist in many different areas of club life, all being dedicated individuals who generously give their time, skills and passion to making our club thrive. Whether it’s coordinating activities, bringing the noise or lending a helping hand wherever needed, our volunteers embody the TRUE Demon Spirit.

Contact Information

Please note all volunteers MUST have a valid Working with Children Check.

If you would like more information about becoming a volunteer, please email info@melbournefc.com.au or call 03 9652 1155.

Interstate Volunteers

Interstate Volunteers often assist in a slightly different capacity to those based in Melbourne. For more information on how to contact your local supporter group, please click here.

Demon Army

Another way to get involved is to become part of our cheer squad, the Demon Army. On match days the Demon Army are located behind the goals in a family friendly environment, adding to the voice and colour of match days. The group also has the responsibility of preparing the weekly run through banner and representing the club Australia-wide. For more information on how to get involved in the Demon Army click here.