TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Latest DEE TV

Melbourne Academy: Alice Springs

1:00pm  Jun 23, 2018

Rd 14: Simon Goodwin post-match

12:04am  Jun 23, 2018

Rd 14: Max Gawn post-match

11:59pm  Jun 22, 2018

VFL: Round 10 squad announced

Casey Demons  June 7, 2018 7:06 PM

JADE Rawlings has named his squad for this Saturday’s match with Collingwood at Casey Fields.

The match will also be Casey’s only game of the home and away season on live TV, with the broadcast starting on Channel 7 at 2.00pm in Victoria.

Casey will be looking to make a big statement to the league with a win in the top four clash.

The side will be finalised pending Melbourne selection.

VFL round 10
Casey Demons v Collingwood
Saturday 9 June, 2.10pm
Casey Fields

VFL squad

B: Harrison Petty, Declan Keilty, Jayden Hunt
HB: Josh Wagner, Sam Frost, Joel Smith
C: Oskar Baker, Tom Bugg, Alex Neal-Bullen
HF: Jay Kennedy Harris, Mitch King, Mitch Hannan
F: Tim Smith, Sam Weideman, Jeff Garlett
Foll: Cam Pedersen, Dom Tyson, Billy Stretch
I/C: Dylan Gordon, Goy Lok, Mitch Lewis, Corey Wagner, Lochie Filipovic, Jay Lockhart, Jack Hutchins, Harley Balic, Angus Scott, Mykelti Lefau, James Munro, Dion Johnstone, Aidan Quigley