Main content
Melbourne Football Club

R23-Match-Info-Hero.png

Round 23 - North Melbourne v Melbourne
Saturday 24 August, 2.10pm AEST
Blundstone Arena, Hobart

Key-Details.png

Melbourne will head to the Apple Isle for their final game of 2019 against North Melbourne in Hobart.

Here are the key details for the clash. 

Game day timings

2.10pm: First bounce

As an interstate away game, Melbourne members cannot gain acccess to the match. 

General public tickets can be purchased via Ticketek

Public transport

Shuttle buses and ferries service Blundstone Arena. Find out more HERE.

Car parking

Limited parking is available at the venue. Find out more HERE.

Broadcast-v2.png

All broadcast info in local times.

Melbourne: Foxtel – 2.00pm
Sydney: Foxtel – 2.00pm
Brisbane: Foxtel – 2.00pm
Adelaide:  Foxtel – 1.30pm
Perth: Foxtel – 12.00pm
Tasmania: Foxtel – 2.00pm
ACT: Foxtel – 2.00pm
NT: Foxtel – 1.30pm

For all other regions and radio info, refer to the AFL Broadcast Guide.

Online Coverage.png

Mobile app

Live scores, stats and match highlights are available at the tap of a finger in the club's mobile app.

Download it for iOS or Android.

Social media

Match hashtag: #AFLNorthDees

Follow the club on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for live match coverage and a behind-the-scenes insight into match day.

Casey-Info-Header.png

In the final round of 2019, the Casey Demons will have byes in the VFL and VFLW.