<![CDATA[Melbourne FC Latest News]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/ en-au Copyright 2020 Melbourne FC editor@@melbournefc.com.au <![CDATA[Melbourne FC Latest News]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/resources/v2.36.6-clubs/i/club-badges/aflc-melb.png https://www.melbournefc.com.au/ <![CDATA['21 Season | Bayley Fritsch]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/news/1027488/-21-season-bayley-fritsch

We look back at Bayley Fritsch's stellar season in Melbourne's forward line

]]>
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 05:44:00 UTC article 1027488 at www.melbournefc.com.au
<![CDATA['21 Season | Alex Neal-Bullen]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/news/1027397/-21-season-alex-neal-bullen

We look back at our No.30's premiership season

]]>
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 21:57:00 UTC article 1027397 at www.melbournefc.com.au
<![CDATA[Celebrating together: Dees to host AFL Premiership event]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/news/1027362/celebrating-together-dees-to-host-afl-premiership-event

Melbourne will look to host a Premiership celebration for its members and supporters in early December

]]>
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 05:39:00 UTC article 1027362 at www.melbournefc.com.au
<![CDATA['21 Season | Jayden Hunt]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/news/1027344/-21-season-jayden-hunt

Let's take a look at Jayden Hunt's 2021

]]>
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 05:11:00 UTC article 1027344 at www.melbournefc.com.au
<![CDATA[Goodwin’s turning point on long road to glory]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/news/1027340/goodwin-s-turning-point-on-long-road-to-glory

Simon Goodwin reflects on his coaching journey

]]>
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 04:05:00 UTC article 1027340 at www.melbournefc.com.au
<![CDATA['21 Season | Majak Daw]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/news/1027331/-21-season-majak-daw

Take a glimpse at Majak Daw's first year as a Demon

]]>
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 03:32:00 UTC article 1027331 at www.melbournefc.com.au
<![CDATA[New deal for Demon defender]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/news/1027305/new-deal-for-demon-defender

Melbourne defender Harrison Petty has signed a new contract

]]>
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 01:59:00 UTC article 1027305 at www.melbournefc.com.au
<![CDATA['21 Season | Sam Weideman]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/news/1027286/-21-season-sam-weideman

We look at our No.26's year in the red and blue

]]>
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 23:48:00 UTC article 1027286 at www.melbournefc.com.au
<![CDATA['21 Season | Tom McDonald]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/news/1027267/-21-season-tom-mcdonald

Let's take a look at Tom McDonald's eleventh season in the red and blue

]]>
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 02:43:00 UTC article 1027267 at www.melbournefc.com.au
<![CDATA['21 Season | Trent Rivers]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/news/1027038/-21-season-trent-rivers

Take a look at our No.24's 2021 season

]]>
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 01:23:00 UTC article 1027038 at www.melbournefc.com.au
<![CDATA['21 Season | James Jordon]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/news/1027026/-21-season-james-jordon

We take a look at our No.23's third season for the Demons

]]>
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 23:22:00 UTC article 1027026 at www.melbournefc.com.au
<![CDATA['21 Season | Adam Tomlinson]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/news/1027024/-21-season-adam-tomlinson

We look at Adam Tomlinson's impact in 2021 off the field

]]>
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 23:09:00 UTC article 1027024 at www.melbournefc.com.au
<![CDATA['21 Season | Fraser Rosman]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/news/1027022/-21-season-fraser-rosman

Let's look back at Fraser Rosman's first year in the red and blue

]]>
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 22:18:00 UTC article 1027022 at www.melbournefc.com.au
<![CDATA['21 Season | Jake Melksham]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/news/1027014/-21-season-jake-melksham

We take a look at our No.18's fifth season in the red and blue

]]>
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 06:19:00 UTC article 1027014 at www.melbournefc.com.au
<![CDATA[More than a role player: Nibbler’s ‘excellent piece’]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/news/1026885/more-than-a-role-player-nibbler-s-excellent-piece-

Alex Neal-Bullen wanted to break out of a category in 2021

]]>
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 02:00:00 UTC article 1026885 at www.melbournefc.com.au
<![CDATA[Melbourne gets behind new-look Sleep At The ‘G]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/news/1026908/melbourne-gets-behind-new-look-sleep-at-the-g

The Demons are supporting a special event for one of its charity partners

]]>
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:44:00 UTC article 1026908 at www.melbournefc.com.au
<![CDATA['21 Season | Jake Bowey]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/news/1026894/-21-season-jake-bowey

Let's look back at Jake Bowey's first season in the red and blue

]]>
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 23:53:00 UTC article 1026894 at www.melbournefc.com.au
<![CDATA[AFLW Training Gallery: October 21]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/news/1026873/aflw-training-gallery-october-21

All the shots from Thursday night's session

]]>
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 23:10:00 UTC article 1026873 at www.melbournefc.com.au
<![CDATA['21 Season | Bailey Laurie]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/news/1026750/-21-season-bailey-laurie

We take a look at Bailey Laurie's 2021

]]>
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 05:02:00 UTC article 1026750 at www.melbournefc.com.au
<![CDATA[Harris to step out of her comfort zone for Reach]]> https://www.melbournefc.com.au/news/1026660/harris-to-step-out-of-her-comfort-zone-for-reach

Melbourne recruit Tayla Harris is taking part in the Very Uncomfortable Challenge

]]>
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:36:00 UTC article 1026660 at www.melbournefc.com.au