Main content
Melbourne Football Club


Gary Pert Chief Executive Officer
Kate Stapleton Executive Assistant
Jim Plunkett GM - People, Performance and Culture

Finance and HR

David Chippindall Chief Finance Officer and Head of Major Projects
Cameron Hirth Senior Accountant
Nathan Batchelor Business Analyst
Daniel Massarotti Accountant
Bradley Majtlis Assistant Accountant
Liana Salvucci Accounts Payable Officer
Luke Watson Finance Assistant
Jess Morris People and Culture Manager
Caitlin Read HR Coordinator
Kelly Bembridge HR Business Partner
Jimmie Martin IT Manager
Brendan Esmore System Administrator
Matthew Scrofani IT Support Officer

Marketing, Communications and Digital

Ryan Larkin GM - Marketing, Communications and Digital
Ryan Earles Head of Digital and Growth
Ellie Devenish Head of Media and Brand
Matthew Goodrope Media Manager
Georgina Lewis Marketing Manager
Libby Blampied Digital Campaign Manager
Tom Newton Fan Growth and Community Manager
Clare Evans Fan Growth and Engagement Executive
Elena Gao Diversity and Fan Engagement Executive
Olivia Toms Community Coordinator
Ryan Batchelder Community Coordinator
Stefan Cardamone Digital Video Producer
Matt Richards Digital Video Producer
Michael Furey Digital Video Producer
Darcy O'Loghlen Digital Platforms Coordinator
Caitlin Nobes Communications and Social Media Coordinator
Ben Gibson Digital Content Producer
Mitchell Thompson Senior Graphic Designer
Kyrin Edwards Graphic Designer

Partners & Corporate

George De Crespigny Chief Commercial Officer
Orry Lack Head of Partnerships and Fundraising
Jackie Emmerton Foundation Manager
Georgia Tyas Senior Partnerships Account Manager
James Green Partnerships Account Manager
Marc Edwards Head of Sales
Tom Simmons Business Development Executive
Dan Meddings Business Development Officer
Leon McConville Manager - Experiences
Jake Kyriacou Sales Executive
Brooklyn Fraser Sales Executive
Celia McDonald Sales Executive


Frances Lockhart Events Manager
Tom Cooper Event Executive
Laura Waples Event Executive

Membership and Ticketing

Scott Wood Manager - Membership and Ticketing
Emma Loraine Senior Operations Coordinator - Membership
Taylor Crivari Outbound Sales Officer
John Crisara Outbound Sales Officer
Zac Malone Outbound Sales Officer
Katie Duncan Premium Membership Executive
Declan Adams Senior Ticketing and Outbound Coordinator
Tracy Dicker Membership Officer
Miranda Molnar Sales and Acquisition Executive - Membership
Ben Scala Membership Assistant
Alicia Kennedy Membership Trainee


Stefan Valerio Merchandise Manager


Simon Goodwin Senior Coach
Brendan McCartney Mentoring Coach
Matthew Egan Head of Player Development
Ben Mathews Stoppages and Contest Coach
Jade Rawlings Forward Coach
Troy Chaplin Backline Coach
Max Rooke Development Coach
Craig Jennings Strategy and Education Coordinator
Justin Plapp Midfield Development Coach
Greg Stafford Ruck Coach
Mick Stinear AFLW Senior Coach
Peter Mercoulia AFLW Assistant Coach (Forwards)
Pat McKenna AFLW Assistant Coach (Defenders)
Jane Lange AFLW Development Coach
Jon Stinear AFLW Development Coach
Justin Crough AFLW Development Coach
Sam Radford Casey Demons VFL Coach/AFLW Assistant Coach (Midfield)
Damien Keeping Casey Demons VFLW Coach

Football Operations

Josh Mahoney GM - Football and Casey Operations
Daniel McPherson Manager - Football Operations & AFLW
Mallory Smith AFL Program and Compliance Manager
Kimberley Morton AFLW Operations Manager/AFL Administration Coordinator
Shannon Byrnes Player Development Manager
Matthew Whelan Indigenous Project Officer
Peter Maynard General Manager - Casey Football
Garry O'Sullivan Casey Football Manager
Pete Roberts Football Technology Manager
Michael Scott Football Analyst
Owen McLean Football Analyst
Jake Treacy Training Services and Equipment Manager
Kyle Docherty Academy Manager
Katherine Smith Academy Coordinator
Bianca Jakobsson Academy Coordinator
Seb Gargana  Multicultural Development Officer
Dave Williams Sports Psychologist

Fitness & Conditioning

David Misson Elite Performance Manager
Phil Merriman Head of Strength and Conditioning
Robert Jackson Strength & Conditioning Manager
James McGeoch Head of Athletic Development
Alex Sakadjian Sport Science Co-ordinator & Rehabilitation Coach
Daniel Cross Development & Rehabilitation Coach
Sam Pietsch Head Physiotherapist
Joel Ames Physiotherapist
Steve Allan Physiotherapist
Nick Kodric Head Soft Tissue Therapist
Zeeshan Arain Head of Medical Services
Laura Lallenec Doctor
David Bolzonello Doctor
Kayne Johns AFLW High Performance Manager
Kathleen Sakadjian AFLW Physiotherapist
Johanna Cross AFLW Physiotherapist
John Stanaway Head Trainer
Jimmy Kostaras Conditioning Assistant

List Management

Todd Viney Manager - Player Personnel
Jason Taylor National Recruiting Manager
Tim Lamb Pro Scout/Player Contract Manager
Darren Farrugia National Recruiting Officer
Kelly O’Donnell National Recruiting Officer
Todd Patterson AFLW/Pathways List Manager