Main content
Melbourne Football Club
Facebook Twitter Instagram

News2019.png

VFLFixture2019.png

VFLWFixture2019.png

Membership2019.png

Merch2019.png

2019 VFL Fixture

Fixtures subject to change, check melbournefc.com.au/casey-demons for any updates.

Round 1 (A) – Live on Channel 7 in Victoria
Box Hill Hawks v Casey
Sunday April 7, 11.40am
Box Hill City Oval

Round 2 (H)
Casey v North Melbourne

Saturday, April 13, 2.00pm
Casey Fields

Round 3
BYE

Exhibition Match
Casey v AFL Academy
Saturday, April 20, 11.00am
MCG
* Melbourne v St Kilda AFL curtain-raiser

Round 4 (H)
Casey v Richmond

Saturday, April 27, 2.00pm
Casey Fields

Round 5 (H)
Casey v Footscray
Sunday May 5, 2.00pm

Casey Fields

Round 6 (A)
Essendon v Casey
Saturday May 11, 2.00pm

Windy Hill, Essendon
* VFL/VFLW double-header

Round 7 (H)
Casey v Port Melbourne
Saturday May 18, 2.00pm

Casey Fields
* VFL/VFLW double-header

Round 8 (A)
Williamstown v Casey
Sunday May 26, 2.00pm

Point Gellibrand Oval
* VFL/VFLW double-header

Round 9 (A)
Werribee v Casey
Saturday June 1, 2.00pm

Avalon Airport Oval, Werribee

Round 10 (H) – Live on Channel 7 in Victoria
Casey v Collingwood
Sunday June 9, 2.10pm

Casey Fields
* VFL/VFLW double-header

Round 11
BYE

Round 12 (A)
Coburg v Casey
Sunday June 23, 12.30pm

Piranha Park, Coburg

Round 13 (H)
Casey v Box Hill
Saturday June 29, 2.00pm

Casey Fields

Round 14 (H)
Casey v Northern Blues
Saturday July 6, 2.00pm

Casey Fields
* VFL/VFLW double-header

Round 15 (A) – Live on Channel 7 in Victoria
Footscray v Casey
Sunday July 14, 11.50am

Marvel Stadium
* Western Bulldogs v Melbourne AFL curtain-raiser

Round 16 (H)
Casey v Geelong
Saturday July 20, 2.00pm

Casey Fields

Round 17 (A) – Live on Channel 7 in Victoria
Sandringham v Casey
Sunday July 28, 11.40am

Trevor Barker Beach Oval, Sandringham
* VFL/VFLW double-header

Round 18 (A)
Richmond v Casey
Saturday August 3, 2.30pm

Swinburne Centre, Richmond (Punt Rd Oval)

Round 19 (A)
Collingwood v Casey
Sunday August 11, 12.00pm

Victoria Park, Abbotsford

Round 20 (H) - due to ground conditions at Casey Fields, this match has been relocated to Frankston
Casey v Frankston
Sunday August 18, 2.00pm

Skybus Stadium, Frankston

Round 21
BYE