TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content
Melbourne Football Club

Club Events

Event Date Time Venue
Season Launch Tuesday 2nd April 7.30pm Cranbourne Race Course
Little Demons Day Sunday 7th April 9.00am Casey Fields Oval 1
Comedy Night Sunday 19th May 4.00pm Comics Lounge, North Melbourne
Golf Day Friday 24th May 7.30am Keysborough Golf Course
Partners Network Breakfast Friday 23rd August 7.00am TBC
Gardner Clark Presentation Night Thursday 26th September 7.00pm TBC
Sandown Cup Saturday 16th November 11.30am Leger Room, Sandown Race Course

Match Day Functions

Date Matches Game Time Match Partner/Theme Rounds Function Time Venue
Saturday 13th April VFL v  North Melbourne 2pm CITY OF CASEY COMMUNITY  ROUND - Wolfdene / City of Casey 12-2pm Casey Fields Function Room
Saturday 27th April VFL v Richmond 2pm Prestige Hino 12-2pm Casey Fields Function Room
VFLW Practice Match 11am
Sunday 5th May VFL v Footscray 2pm Chisholm or Advanced TM 12-2pm Casey Fields Function Room
Saturday 18th May VFL v Port Melbourne 2pm Heatstrip 12-2pm Casey Fields Function Room
VFLW v Carlton 11.30am
Saturday 9th June VFL v Collingwood 2.10pm Mainfreight - Life Members / Past Players HERITAGE ROUND 12-2pm Casey Fields Function Room
VFLW v Collingwoood 11.30am
Saturday 29th June VFL v Box Hill 2pm YMCA 12-2pm Casey Fields Function Room
Saturday 6th July VFL v Northern Blues 2pm KingGee/Pink Ribbon Round 12-2pm  Casey Fields Function Room
VFLW v Melbourne Uni 11.30am
Saturday 20th July VFL v Geelong 2pm Resource Co 12-2pm Casey Fields Function Room
Sunday 18th August VFL v Frankston 2pm Cranbourne Turf Club and Highview 12-2pm  Casey Fields Function Room
VFLW v NT Thunder 11.30am

Wolfdene Chisholm Heatstrip ResourceCo City of Casey King Gee Hino YMCA