TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content
Melbourne Football Club

R14-Match-Info-Hero.jpg

Round 14
Melbourne v Fremantle
Saturday, 22 June, 1.45pm AEST
MCG

Gates.png

11.30am: MCC gates open

12.00pm: AFL + Public reserve opens

Members

As a home game, access Members can scan in with their Membership card or Digital Card in the club app.

General admission Members can upgrade to a reserved seat via Ticketek.

General admission

Tickets to the game can be purchased via Ticketek.

General admission seating

Great Southern Stand
M1 (Rows A-Z)
M2 (Demon Heartland DRY)
M3-M12
M13 (Rows A-Z DRY)
P5-P7
Q1-Q15

Ponsford Stand
M28-M32
M33 (Rows P-NN)
M34-M36
Q29-Q36

Olympic Stand
M53-M54 (Rows A-Z)
M55-M57
Q49-Q57

Please note the general admission areas are subject to change.

Look out for the screens displaying the map of available general admission areas on a match day, located inside each entry gate.

Cheer squad allocations

Melbourne: M3 Rows A-T
Fremantle:
M33 Rows A-G

Public transport

Train

The ground is located in proximity to Jolimont and Richmond train stations.

Plan your trip to the game and view potential disruptions on PTV's Journey Planner.

Tram

The MCG is serviced by trams along Wellington Parade (Route 48 and 75) and the Olympic Park Light Rail (Route 70).

Car parking

The following car parks will be open on game day in Yarra Park:

  • Gate 3: 9.30am
  • Gate 5: 11.30am
  • Gate 6: 10.30am
  • Gate 7: 9.00am pass holders only

Deck out in red and blue at the Demon Shop located under the MCG concourse on Brunton Avenue.

The shop will be open from 12.00pm on game day and will close 30 minutes after the match.

Broadcast-v2.png

TV times

All broadcast info in local times.

Melbourne: Fox Footy – 1.30pm
Sydney: Fox Footy – 1.30pm
Brisbane: Fox Footy – 1.30pm
Adelaide: Fox Footy – 1.00pm
Perth: Fox Footy – 11.30am  + 7mate – 2.30pm (Delayed)
Tasmania: Fox Footy – 1.30pm
Canberra: Fox Footy – 1.30pm
Darwin: Fox Footy – 1.30pm

For all other regions and radio info, refer to the AFL Broadcast Guide.

Online Coverage.png

Mobile app

Live scores, stats and match highlights are available at the tap of a finger in the club's mobile app.

Download it for iOS or Android.

Social media

Match hashtag: #AFLDeesDockers

Follow the club on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for live match coverage and a behind-the-scenes insight into match day.

Casey-Info-Header.png

VFLW Round 7

Geelong v Casey
Saturday June 22, 11.30am
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong

VFL Round 12

Coburg v Casey
Sunday June 23, 12.30pm
Piranha Park, Coburg

Admission prices

Melbourne/Casey Demons Members: $5 when you present your card on entry
Adult General Admission: $10
Concession/Pensioner General Admission: $5
Children Under 15: Free

Coverage

Social media

Follow the Casey Demons on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter for behind-the-scenes + live coverage of the match.