TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content
Melbourne Football Club

Round One
Melbourne v Port Adelaide
Saturday, March 23, 1.45pm AEDT
MCG

11.30am: MCC Reserve

12.00pm: AFL Reserve

12.00pm: General public

Members

You can use your Memberships to gain access to the game.

If you’re an unrenewed member who received their card in the mail, visit a membership tent to activate the card.

If you’re a new member and sign up at the ground, you will receive a ticket to gain entry.

General Public

Tickets to the game can be purchased via Ticketek.

Public transport

The MCG is serviced by multiple tram lines and is in close proximity to Richmond and Jolimont Stations. 

Use the MCG Journey Planner to find your best way to get to the game.

Car parking

Car parking capacity in Yarra Park will be limited. We encourage fans to take public transport to the match or park in the CBD.

Gate 3: 9.00am
Gate 5: 11.30am
Gate 6: 10.30am
Gate 7: CLOSED

For the latest parking information, please visit the MCG website.

Demon-Shop-Header.png

The Demon Shop will be open from 10.30am until half an after the game and is located on Brunton Avenue next to carpark Entrance E.

All 2019 Members will receive 10% off full priced merchandise on presentation of their Membership card.

Can't make it to the store? Browse the whole range online HERE.

Broadcast-v2.png

TV times

Melbourne: Fox Footy - 1.30pm
Sydney: Fox Footy - 1.30pm
Brisbane: Fox Footy - 12.30pm
Adelaide: Channel 7 + Fox Footy - 1.00pm
Perth: Fox Footy - 10.30am
Tasmania: Fox Footy - 1.30pm
Darwin: Fox Footy - 12.00pm

For all other regions, refer to the AFL Broadcast Guide.

Online Coverage.png

Mobile app

Live scores, stats and match highlights are available at the tap of a finger in the club's mobile app.

Download it for iOS or Android.

Social media

Match hashtag: #AFLDeesPower

Follow the club on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for live match coverage and a behind-the-scenes insight into match day.