tmedia
Main content

Latest News

Quarter by quarter: Melbourne v Power

Check out the details from Melbourne’s clash against the Power

2:20pm  May 28, 2016

Final teams: Melbourne v Port Adelaide

Find out the final teams for Saturday's clash in Alice Springs

12:41pm  May 28, 2016

Brayshaw soaks up Alice experience

Angus Brayshaw says he’s gained plenty from his Alice visit

10:25pm  May 27, 2016

Latest Video

Brayshaw in the Alice community

11:30am  May 28, 2016

Club Corner: Angus Brayshaw

10:00am  May 28, 2016

Indigenous dancing at training

8:26pm  May 27, 2016

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 26
MELB v GWS
Melbourne 12.8 (80) GWS Giants 10.18 (78)
MCG 1:40pm H
Round 2 Saturday, April 02
ESS v MELB
Essendon 11.14 (80) Melbourne 10.7 (67)
MCG 2:10pm A
Round 3 Sunday, April 10
NMFC v MELB
North Melbourne 21.10 (136) Melbourne 20.11 (131)
BA 1:10pm A
Round 4 Sunday, April 17
COLL v MELB
Collingwood 9.13 (67) Melbourne 16.6 (102)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 5 Sunday, April 24
MELB v RICH
Melbourne 20.9 (129) Richmond 14.12 (96)
MCG 7:10pm H
Round 6 Saturday, April 30
MELB v STK
Melbourne 15.6 (96) St Kilda 20.15 (135)
ES 1:45pm H
Round 7 Saturday, May 07
GCFC v MELB
Gold Coast Suns 14.3 (87) Melbourne 24.16 (160)
MS 5:10pm A
Round 8 Sunday, May 15
MELB v WB
Melbourne 12.10 (82) Western Bulldogs 17.12 (114)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 9 Sunday, May 22
MELB v BL
Melbourne 19.17 (131) Brisbane Lions 9.14 (68)
MCG 1:10pm H
Round 10 Saturday, May 28
MELB v PORT
Melbourne 10.16 (76) Port Adelaide 18.13 (121)
TP 1:40pm H
Round 11 Saturday, June 04
HAW v MELB
Hawthorn Melbourne
MCG 1:45pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 12 Monday, June 13
MELB v COLL
Melbourne Collingwood
MCG 3:20pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 13 Sunday, June 19
SYD v MELB
Sydney Swans Melbourne
SCG 1:10pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 14 BYE
Round 15 Sunday, July 03
MELB v ADEL
Melbourne Adelaide Crows
MCG 3:20pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 16 Saturday, July 09
MELB v FRE
Melbourne Fremantle
TIO 7:10pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 17 Sunday, July 17
STK v MELB
St Kilda Melbourne
ES 3:20pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 18 Saturday, July 23
WCE v MELB
West Coast Eagles Melbourne
DS 2:35pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 19 Sunday, July 31
MELB v GCFC
Melbourne Gold Coast Suns
MCG 1:10pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 20 Saturday, August 06
MELB v HAW
Melbourne Hawthorn
MCG 2:10pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 21 Saturday, August 13
PORT v MELB
Port Adelaide Melbourne
AO 7:10pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 22 Sunday, August 21
CARL v MELB
Carlton Melbourne
MCG 1:10pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 23 Saturday, August 27
GEEL v MELB
Geelong Cats Melbourne
SS 12:00pm A

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
MO
Manuka Oval
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park