Main content

Latest News

Garland cleared of serious injury

Demon Garland cleared of serious injury

6:27pm  Aug 26, 2014

JKH, Tappy unlikely to be available

Jay Kennedy-Harris and Luke Tapscott could be out of R23 contention

6:11pm  Aug 26, 2014

Bail, Riley and Terlich locked in

Rohan Bail, Aidan Riley and Dean Terlich have signed new deals

11:26am  Aug 26, 2014

Latest Video

Paul Roos on AFL360

6:57pm  Aug 26, 2014

Rd 22: Dom Tyson post-match

11:02pm  Aug 23, 2014

Fixture & Results

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 22
STK v MELB
St Kilda 10.8 (68) Melbourne 6.15 (51)
ES 7:40pm A
Round 2 Sunday, March 30
MELB v WCE
Melbourne 4.6 (30) West Coast Eagles 18.15 (123)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 3 Sunday, April 06
GWS v MELB
GWS Giants 10.19 (79) Melbourne 7.5 (47)
SPO 1:10pm A
Round 4 Saturday, April 12
CARL v MELB
Carlton 7.16 (58) Melbourne 12.9 (81)
MCG 1:45pm A
Round 5 Sunday, April 20
MELB v GCFC
Melbourne 11.12 (78) Gold Coast Suns 11.20 (86)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 6 Saturday, April 26
MELB v SYD
Melbourne 5.8 (38) Sydney Swans 9.15 (69)
MCG 7:40pm H
Round 7 Saturday, May 03
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows 9.13 (67) Melbourne 11.4 (70)
AO 4:10pm A
Round 8 Saturday, May 10
MELB v WB
Melbourne 12.11 (83) Western Bulldogs 15.9 (99)
MCG 7:40pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 17
RICH v MELB
Richmond 9.20 (74) Melbourne 14.7 (91)
MCG 1:40pm A
Round 10 BYE
Round 11 Saturday, May 31
MELB v PORT
Melbourne 11.9 (75) Port Adelaide 14.11 (95)
TP 1:10pm H
Round 12 Monday, June 09
MELB v COLL
Melbourne 3.10 (28) Collingwood 8.13 (61)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 13 Sunday, June 15
ESS v MELB
Essendon 10.17 (77) Melbourne 12.6 (78)
MCG 4:40pm A
Round 14 Sunday, June 22
MELB v NMFC
Melbourne 10.6 (66) North Melbourne 15.17 (107)
MCG 4:40pm H
Round 15 Sunday, June 29
WB v MELB
Western Bulldogs 14.7 (91) Melbourne 13.7 (85)
ES 1:10pm A
Round 16 Saturday, July 05
MELB v FRE
Melbourne 4.10 (34) Fremantle 15.7 (97)
TIO 7:10pm H
Round 17 Saturday, July 12
MELB v GEEL
Melbourne 5.6 (36) Geelong Cats 14.18 (102)
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 18 Sunday, July 20
PORT v MELB
Port Adelaide 10.12 (72) Melbourne 10.9 (69)
AO 12:40pm A
Round 19 Sunday, August 03
MELB v BL
Melbourne 6.15 (51) Brisbane Lions 11.8 (74)
ES 1:10pm H
Round 20 Saturday, August 09
HAW v MELB
Hawthorn 17.13 (115) Melbourne 9.11 (65)
MCG 4:40pm A
Round 21 Sunday, August 17
MELB v GWS
Melbourne 3.16 (34) GWS Giants 15.8 (98)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 22 Saturday, August 23
WCE v MELB
West Coast Eagles 18.11 (119) Melbourne 8.5 (53)
PS 5:40pm A
Round 23 Saturday, August 30
NMFC v MELB
North Melbourne Melbourne
ES 7:40pm A

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GIANTS Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium