tmedia
Main content

Latest News

Practice match loss for women's team

Melbourne's women's team has lost its practice match to Carlton at Ikon Park

6:12pm  Jan 21, 2017

How the first-year players are faring

afl.com.au looks at the recruits for each club

6:09pm  Jan 21, 2017

AFL still in women's prizemoney talks

The AFL is yet to decide if prizemoney will be in the AFLW

6:01pm  Jan 21, 2017

Latest Video

AFLW: Mel Hickey post-match

1:27pm  Jan 21, 2017

McCartney on pre-season: Part Two

12:45pm  Jan 12, 2017

Jones on Lewis

8:20pm  Jan 11, 2017

News Players Coaches Fixture Academy

MatchVenueTime*Broadcast Info
ROUND 1
Friday, February 3
COLL v CARL
Collingwood v Carlton
Olympic Park Oval 7.40pm EDT
Saturday, February 4
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows v GWS Giants
Thebarton Oval 4.35pm CDT
WB v FRE
Western Bulldogs v Fremantle
VU Whitten Oval 7.35pm EDT
Sunday, February 5
MELB v BL
Melbourne v Brisbane Lions
Casey Fields 5.05pm EDT
ROUND 2
Friday, February 10
WB v ADEL
Western Bulldogs v Adelaide Crows
VU Whitten Oval 7.35pm EDT
Saturday, February 11
CARL v GWS
Carlton v GWS Giants
Ikon Park 5.05pm EDT
COLL v MELB
Collingwood v Melbourne
Olympic Park Oval 7.35pm EDT
Sunday, February 12
FRE v BRIS
Fremantle v Brisbane Lions
Fremantle Oval 4.05pm WST
ROUND 3
Saturday, February 18
GWS v FRE
GWS Giants v Fremantle
Blacktown International Sportspark Sydney 12.05pm EDT
BRIS v COLL
Brisbane Lions v Collingwood
South Pine Sports Complex 3.35pm EST
WB v MELB
Western Bulldogs v Melbourne
VU Whitten Oval 7.35pm EDT
Sunday, February 19
ADEL v CARL
Adelaide Crows v Carlton
Thebarton Oval 11.35am CDT
ROUND 4
Saturday, February 25
MELB v CARL
Melbourne v Carlton
Casey Fields 11.35am EDT
BRIS v GWS
Brisbane Lions v GWS Giants
South Pine Sports Complex 3.35pm EST
WB v COLL
Western Bulldogs v Collingwood
VU Whitten Oval 7.10pm EDT
Sunday, February 26
FRE v ADEL
Fremantle v Adelaide Crows
Fremantle Oval 4.05pm WST
ROUND 5
Friday, March 3
GWS v MELB
GWS Giants v Melbourne
Blacktown International Sportspark Sydney 5.05pm EDT
Saturday, March 4
CARL v WB
Carlton v Western Bulldogs
Ikon Park 11.35am EDT
FRE v COLL
Fremantle v Collingwood
Rushton Park 10.35am WST
ADEL v BRIS
Adelaide Crows v Brisbane Lions
Norwood Oval 6.40pm CDT
ROUND 6
Friday, March 10
FRE v CARL
Fremantle v Carlton
Domain Stadium 3.05pm WST
Saturday, March 11
BRIS v WB
Brisbane Lions v Western Bulldogs
South Pine Sports Complex 10.05am EST
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows v Melbourne
TIO Stadium 5.40pm CST
Sunday, March 12
COLL v GWS
Collingwood v GWS Giants
Olympic Park Oval 11.05am EDT
ROUND 7
Saturday, March 18
MELB v FRE
Melbourne v Fremantle
Casey Fields 4.35pm EDT
GWS v WB
GWS Giants v Western Bulldogs
Manuka Oval 7.10pm EDT
Sunday, March 19
COLL v ADEL
Collingwood v Adelaide Crows
Olympic Park Oval 1.35pm EDT
CARL v BL
Carlton v Brisbane Lions
Ikon Park 3.35pm EDT