tmedia
Main content

Latest DEE TV

Rd 15: All The Goals

4:15pm  Jun 26, 2017

Rd 15: Injury Update David Misson

4:06pm  Jun 26, 2017

Discovered: Michael Hibberd

3:23pm  Jun 26, 2017

VFL Rd 10: Sammy take a hanger

3:16pm  Jun 26, 2017

Round one match day information

melbournefc.com.au  March 20, 2017 12:38 PM

Round 1
St Kilda v Melbourne
Etihad Stadium
Saturday 25 March, 4.35pm

Gates
Ticket windows open at 2.45pm with gates to follow at 3pm.

Ticketing
As this game is an away game, only members holding home and away memberships can use their card to gain general admission access to the game.

General admission seating is located on Level 3. Supporters can pre-purchase tickets through Ticketmaster, while home and away members can also upgrade to reserved seat through Ticketmaster.

Click here to pre-purchase or upgrade through Ticketmaster.

Memberships 
The membership booth will be located at the AFL Club Hub outside Gate 5 and will be open from 2.30pm. Membership sales, game day enquiries and scarf collection will be available at the booth.

To find out which membership is best for you, visit our membership website.

Merchandise
The Demon Shop will be set up inside Gate 4 and outside of Gate 5 from 2.30pm. Gate 4 will remain open all game, while Gate 5 will close at quarter time. All 2017 members will receive 10% off full priced merchandise on presentation of their membership card.

TV Times
Melbourne: Fox Footy – 4.30pm LIVE
Sydney: Fox Footy – 4.30pm LIVE
Brisbane: Fox Footy – 3.3pm LIVE
Adelaide: Fox Footy – 4.00pm LIVE
Darwin: Fox Footy – 3.00pm LIVE
Tasmania: Fox Footy – 4.30pm LIVE
Perth: Fox Footy – 1.30pm LIVE

Social Media
Keep up-to-date on game day with our live coverage of the game on Twitter (@melbournefc) with the official hashtag #AFLSaintsDees

Get a behind-the-scenes insight into the day by following us on Instagram (@melbournefc), liking us on Facebook (facebook.com/melbournefc) and adding us as a ‘friend’ on Snapchat (melbourne_fc).

Website
melbournefc.com.au will also publish quarterly updates live from the game.

Getting to Etihad Stadium
Click here for travel and parking information