Main content

2017 Pledges - list updated monthly

 Timothy Adams
 Timothy Adams
 Leonie Anderson
 Gordon Andrew
 Belinda Antonuccio
 Linda Balfour
 Ian L. Ball
 Geoffrey Baulch
 Steve Bell
 Steve Bell
 Peter D. Bellairs
 Marjorie Bentley
 Ross Bertoli
 Kenneth W. Bruton
 Dave Butterworth
 Paul Chapman
 Neil Clarke
 Bruce K. Crossley
 Angus Cummings
 Joe Di Conza
 Leonie Dodds
 Stephen Doig
 Geoffrey J. Dow
 Lyell Duggan
 Jenny Dunstan
 Cheryl Elliott
 Jackie Emmerton
 Clive Fielder
 Felicity Freeman
 Bill Frost
 Ian Gabell
 Allan George
 Leonard F. Gill
 Suzanne Godwin
 Phillip Goldsworthy
 Lorraine Goodwin
 Diane Gregory
 Peter Hansen
 Rachel Hardie
 Margaret Hardy
 Kathy Healey
 John R.  Hogan
 Trish Horsfall
 David C. Hughes
 Peter G. James
 Robert Kee
 Suzanne Kewley
 Phillip Kimber
 Katrina Knox
 Peter Lee
 Alec Leopold
 Gregory J. Lester
 Rhonda Little
 Beth M. Lockhart
 Ken Loughran
 Alexandra Macaulay 
 Sue Macaulay
 Marion Macklin
 David Massey
 Gary Matchan
 Brett C. McGeorge
 Peter McGrath
 Glenda Miller
 John Mulcahy
 Peter Neilson
 Leigh Perkins
 Chelsea Porter
 Harry Quick
 David Ramshaw
 Katrina Robb
 Angela Rohrlach
 Meribah R. Rose
 Graeme D. Russell
 John M. Russell
 Janet Rutherford
 Vincent Salisbury
 Stephen Seale
 Paul T. Taranto
 Rodney Warren
 Ali Wigg
 Laura Wilkins
 Zena Wilson
 Peter Wood
 Ian Woolley
 Julian L. Yeatman
 Joseph Zanca



Pledge Per Win is a way for our fans to support the team by nominating a monetary amount, large or small, which is payable only when the boys win!

In 2016 members and supporters who signed up and pledged contributed to raising over $20,000. In 2017 we want to raise the bar even higher by getting more supporters involved and of course by winning more games!

Join in the fun today! Your name will be published in an honour roll on our website.

We are all hungry for success, so let’s all commit to winning together.

Thank you for the support of our great club.

Go Melbourne!


Pledge Per Win

Support the club and make the Pledge!

March 23, 2017  12:20 PM

Terms and Conditions:
You agree to make a voluntary donation in the amount nominated by you (pledge) to the Melbourne Football Club (MFC) for each AFL Home and Away match win and AFL Finals match win by the team fielded by MFC in 2017.

Your Pledge does not apply to   
- JLT Community Series matches and pre-season trial matches;
- NAB AFL Womens matches

- Matches played in VFL league; or
- Drawn or lost matches.

- Your pledge will be debited from your nominated account within three business day after a win.
- Subject to you revising your pledge or choosing to cease donating your pledge under these terms and conditions, you agree your pledge is payable from the date that you opt in for the 2017 season.
- Your pledge is applicable to games in the 2017 season only.
- You can choose to pay retrospectively for wins that pre-date the date that you opted in in by contacting the MFC.
- You may revise the amount of your pledge or cease donating your pledge at any time by notifying MFC of this in writing to