Main content

Latest News

Melbourne forwards share the spoils

Christian Petracca reveals reason behind team's efficient scoring

4:25pm  Feb 28, 2017

After the siren: Melbourne means business's musings from the second week of the JLT Community Series

3:19pm  Feb 28, 2017

Hannan suffers training mishap

Training halted after Mitch Hannan had his two front teeth knocked out

1:44pm  Feb 28, 2017

Latest Video

Hall of Fame Inductees

Thomas Wentworth Wills
Henry Colden Antill Harrison  

Pioneers and administrators
William McClelland               
Jim Cardwell                          

Ivor Warne-Smith                  
Albert Chadwick
Percy Beames
Allan La Fontaine

Glory days
Jack Mueller
Norm Smith
Donald Cordner
Denis Cordner
Noel McMahen
Stuart Spencer
John Beckwith                      

Ron Barassi     
Brian Dixon      
Frank Adams     
Ian Ridley              
Hassa Mann    
Frank 'Checker' Hughes      

Modern era
Greg Wells        
Robert Flower     

Unsung hero
Sam Allica   

Stan Alves
Ron Baggott
R 'Bob' Johnson
Laurie Mithen
Don Williams


Fred McGinis
Percy Page
Robert ‘Tassie’ Johnson
Gary Hardeman
Jim Stynes
Brett Lovett
Garry Lyon


Dudley Phillips (Unsung hero)
Joe Blair (Pioneer and administrator)
Barry Bourke
Greg Healy
Todd Viney
Sean Wight

Geoff Case
Maurie Gibb
Alan Johnson
Clyde Laidlaw
Wally Lock

Hall of Fame Legends

2001 – Norm Smith
2003 – Ron Barassi
2006 – Ian Ridley
2008 – Donald Cordner
2013 – Ivor Warne-Smith