TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content
Melbourne FC Branding

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Sunday, March 25
v
Melbourne 13.16 (94) Geelong Cats 14.13 (97)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 2 Saturday, March 31
v
Brisbane Lions 10.14 (74) Melbourne 14.16 (100)
G 6:25pm A
Round 3 Saturday, April 07
v
Melbourne 18.15 (123) North Melbourne 13.8 (86)
MCG 2:10pm H
Round 4 Sunday, April 15
v
Hawthorn 18.7 (115) Melbourne 6.12 (48)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 5 Tuesday, April 24
v
Melbourne 8.8 (56) Richmond 15.12 (102)
MCG 7:25pm H
Round 6 Sunday, April 29
v
Essendon 10.12 (72) Melbourne 16.12 (108)
ES 1:10pm A
Round 7 Sunday, May 06
v
St Kilda 9.13 (67) Melbourne 16.10 (106)
ES 3:20pm A
Round 8 Saturday, May 12
v
Gold Coast Suns 11.11 (77) Melbourne 21.20 (146)
G 4:35pm A
Round 9 Sunday, May 20
v
Carlton 7.8 (50) Melbourne 25.9 (159)
MCG 1:10pm A
Round 10 Sunday, May 27
v
Melbourne 23.8 (146) Adelaide Crows 8.7 (55)
TP 2:50pm H
Round 11 Saturday, June 02
v
Western Bulldogs 7.9 (51) Melbourne 15.10 (100)
ES 1:45pm A
Round 12 Monday, June 11
v
Melbourne 14.7 (91) Collingwood 20.13 (133)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Friday, June 22
v
Port Adelaide 11.9 (75) Melbourne 9.11 (65)
AO 7:20pm A
Round 15 Sunday, July 01
v
Melbourne 18.9 (117) St Kilda 18.11 (119)
MCG 1:10pm H
Round 16 Saturday, July 07
v
Melbourne 13.24 (102) Fremantle 7.6 (48)
TIO 7:10pm H
Round 17 Saturday, July 14
v
Melbourne 18.11 (119) Western Bulldogs 10.9 (69)
MCG 4:35pm H
Round 18 Saturday, July 21
v
Geelong Cats 16.4 (100) Melbourne 14.14 (98)
GS 7:25pm A
Round 19 Saturday, July 28
v
Adelaide Crows 10.17 (77) Melbourne 13.12 (90)
AO 7:10pm A
Round 20 Sunday, August 05
v
Melbourne 21.17 (143) Gold Coast Suns 7.5 (47)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 21 Sunday, August 12
v
Melbourne 10.18 (78) Sydney Swans 13.9 (87)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 22 Sunday, August 19
v
West Coast Eagles 14.7 (91) Melbourne 16.12 (108)
OS 1:20pm A
Round 23 Sunday, August 26
v
Melbourne GWS Giants
MCG 3:20pm H

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MARS
Mars Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Perth Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

All round 23 match dates and times are TBC. The 2018 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 29 September.