tmedia
Main content

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 25
STK v MELB
St Kilda 13.12 (90) Melbourne 18.12 (120)
ES 4:35pm A
Round 2 Sunday, April 02
MELB v CARL
Melbourne 13.8 (86) Carlton 9.10 (64)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
GEEL v MELB
Geelong Cats 20.6 (126) Melbourne 13.19 (97)
ES 4:35pm A
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
MELB v FRE
Melbourne 15.14 (104) Fremantle 16.10 (106)
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 5 Monday, April 24
RICH v MELB
Richmond 12.16 (88) Melbourne 11.9 (75)
MCG 7:25pm A
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
ESS v MELB
Essendon 10.14 (74) Melbourne 17.10 (112)
ES 1:10pm A
Round 7 Sunday, May 07
MELB v HAW
Melbourne 14.7 (91) Hawthorn 14.10 (94)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows 9.12 (66) Melbourne 17.5 (107)
AO 7:10pm A
Round 9 Sunday, May 21
MELB v NMFC
Melbourne 13.12 (90) North Melbourne 15.14 (104)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
MELB v GCFC
Melbourne 18.14 (122) Gold Coast Suns 13.9 (87)
TP 4:05pm H
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Monday, June 12
MELB v COLL
Melbourne 15.14 (104) Collingwood 15.10 (100)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 13 Sunday, June 18
WB v MELB
Western Bulldogs 8.8 (56) Melbourne 17.11 (113)
ES 3:20pm A
Round 14 Saturday, June 24
WCE v MELB
West Coast Eagles 14.12 (96) Melbourne 15.9 (99)
DS 5:40pm A
Round 15 Friday, June 30
MELB v SYD
Melbourne 7.8 (50) Sydney Swans 11.19 (85)
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 16 Sunday, July 09
CARL v MELB
Carlton 12.10 (82) Melbourne 14.6 (90)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
MELB v ADEL
Melbourne 10.10 (70) Adelaide Crows 17.14 (116)
TIO 7:10pm H
Round 18 Saturday, July 22
MELB v PORT
Melbourne 13.10 (88) Port Adelaide 9.11 (65)
MCG 2:10pm H
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
NMFC v MELB
North Melbourne 11.10 (76) Melbourne 10.12 (72)
BA 1:45pm A
Round 20 Saturday, August 05
GWS v MELB
GWS Giants 14.13 (97) Melbourne 10.2 (62)
UNSW 1:45pm A
Round 21 Sunday, August 13
MELB v STK
Melbourne 14.12 (96) St Kilda 10.12 (72)
MCG 1:10pm H
Round 22 Sunday, August 20
MELB v BL
Melbourne 16.8 (104) Brisbane Lions 14.7 (91)
MCG 1:10pm H
Round 23 Saturday, August 26
COLL v MELB
Collingwood Melbourne
MCG 1:45pm A

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
MSB
Mars Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston